d
An igniting portfolio theme designed
to help you leave quite a mark.
Back to Top

Kontakt

Koordynator Główny

Krzysztof Księski

krzysztof.ksieski@falkon.co

Wystawcy

Grzegorz Persona

grzegorz.persona@falkon.co

Finanse

Krzysztof Drozd

krzysztof.drozd@falkon.co

Obsługa

Piotr Ostrokulski

piotr.ostrokulski@falkon.co

Logistyka

Mateusz Kowalewski

mateusz.kowalewski@falkon.co

Program

Konrad Kowalski

konrad.kowalski@falkon.co

Promocja

Patryk Sztajdel

patryk.sztajdel@falkon.co

Media

Agata Ścibura

agata.scibura@falkon.co